Goal Setting and Business Planning By Business Coach, Cheri Alguire

Business Plan Goals

Final Quarter is in progress. Before you know it, we will be observing Halloween, Thanksgiving and the Holidays! 2016 will be here before
you know it!

What will 2016 be like for you in your Business?  

Would you like to have your Best Year Ever in 2016?

 One of the best things you can do to get prepared for 2016 is to make written goals and a business plan that will help you get there.

I have an astounding, free, true offer to assist you with making the best-written business plan, even if you have never done a written plan before!

An essential piece of making an effective business is to set an aim for what results you need to accomplish.

You may have never set aside the opportunity to truly set good goals and plan your business including the Production Goals, the Marketing Plan and Budget previously. Perhaps it’s been a long time since you wrote down your goals.

I have a FREE 3 Session Conference Call Program intended to take you step by step through the process of creating your Goals and Business Plan.

 

Mark Your Calendars NOW, details to follow.  

Dates: Thursdays November 19, December 3, and December 17

Time: 9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/ noon ET

 

Where do you see yourself in one, three or five years?

Where are you at right now?  Are you on track?

How do you bridge that gap?

 

The questions and charts that you will get in the workbook for this call series will walk you through this important and life-changing process.

Mark these dates on your calendar and start thinking about your goals for the next couple years.  2016 is going to be an amazing year!

Leave a Reply